Waterloo Region, ON – The Board of Trustees of the Waterloo Catholic District School Board has elected Waterloo / Woolwich / Wellesley Trustee Melanie Van Alphen as Chair of the Board, and Waterloo / Woolwich / Wellesley Trustee Jeanne Gravelle as Vice-Chair of the Board. The meeting was held Monday, December 7, 2020.

The Board of Trustees is comprised of the following representatives:

Bill Conway (Cambridge / North Dumfries) – Past Chair

Manuel da Silva (Cambridge / North Dumfries)

Kevin Dupuis (Kitchener / Wilmot)

Jeanne Gravelle (Waterloo / Wellesley / Woolwich) — Vice-Chair

Wendy Price (Cambridge / North Dumfries)

Greg Reitzel (Kitchener / Wilmot)

Brian Schmalz (Kitchener / Wilmot)

Melanie Van Alphen (Waterloo / Wellesley / Woolwich) – Chair

Tracey Weiler (Kitchener / Wilmot)

Abby Barbosa  and Kate Morrison are the Student Trustees.

Detailed information about the Board of Trustees – including contact information, board agendas and minutes and board policies is available by clicking —–> HERE … Then click the “Our Governance” link.