Trustees 2018-01-05T11:00:44+00:00

Board Of Trustees

Note: Ratepayers are welcome to contact any Trustee, regardless of where you live in Waterloo Region.

Cambridge / North Dumfries

Bill ConwayBill Conway
 – Vice Chair

Phone: 519-241-9574
E-mail: bill.conway@wcdsb.ca
Twitter: @BkconwayConway

Manuel da SilvaManuel da Silva

Phone: 519-622-3039
E-mail: manuel.dasilva@wcdsb.ca
Inaugural Speech

Wendy PriceWendy Price
 – Chair

Phone: 519-623-0052
E-mail: wendy.price@wcdsb.ca
Twitter: @WendyPrice59

Kitchener / Wilmot

Joyce AndersonJoyce Anderson

Phone: 519-781-4458
E-mail: joyce.anderson@wcdsb.ca
Twitter: @JoyceAn63835241

Amy FeeAmy Fee

Phone: 519-594-2220
E-mail: amy.fee@wcdsb.ca
Twitter: @VoteAmyFee

Greg ReitzelGreg Reitzel

Phone: 519-662-3714
E-mail: greg.reitzel@wcdsb.ca

Brian SchmalzBrian Schmalz

Phone: 519-743-5457
E-mail: brian.schmalz@wcdsb.ca

Waterloo / Wellesley / Woolwich

Jeanne GravelleJeanne Gravelle

Phone: 519-505-7074
E-mail: jeanne.gravelle@wcdsb.ca
Twitter: @JeanneGravelle

Melanie Van AlphenMelanie Van Alphen

Phone: 226-972-1482
E-mail: melanie.vanalphen@wcdsb.ca
Twitter: @MelVanAlphen

Student Trustees

Kate Jamieson (Monsignor Doyle)

 Meghan Nemeth (St. Benedict)