Loading...
//Trustees
Trustees2018-12-10T12:15:27+00:00

Board of Trustees

Note: Ratepayers are welcome to contact any Trustee, regardless of where you live in Waterloo Region.

Cambridge / North Dumfries


Bill ConwayBill Conway
 – Chair

Phone: 519-241-9574
E-mail: bill.conway@wcdsb.ca
Twitter: @BkconwayConway


Manuel da SilvaManuel da Silva

Phone: 519-622-3039
E-mail: manuel.dasilva@wcdsb.ca


Wendy PriceWendy Price

Phone: 519-623-0052
E-mail: wendy.price@wcdsb.ca
Twitter: @WendyPrice59

Kitchener / Wilmot


Kevin Dupuis

Phone: 519-669-0480
E-mail: kevin.dupuis@wcdsb.ca


Greg ReitzelGreg Reitzel

Phone: 519-662-3714
E-mail: greg.reitzel@wcdsb.ca


Brian SchmalzBrian Schmalz

Phone: 519-743-5457
E-mail: brian.schmalz@wcdsb.ca


Tracey Weiler

Phone: 519-504-1274
E-mail: tracey.weiler@wcdsb.ca

Waterloo / Wellesley / Woolwich


Jeanne GravelleJeanne Gravelle

Phone: 519-505-7074
E-mail: jeanne.gravelle@wcdsb.ca
Twitter: @JeanneGravelle


Melanie Van AlphenMelanie Van Alphen
– Vice Chair

Phone: 226-972-1482
E-mail: melanie.vanalphen@wcdsb.ca
Twitter: @MelVanAlphen

Student Trustees

Izabella Tyc (Resurrection)

 Meghan Nemeth (St. Benedict)

WCDSB.ca uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.
Learn more about Cookies