Board of Trustees

Note: Ratepayers are welcome to contact any Trustee, regardless of where you live in Waterloo Region.

Cambridge / North Dumfries


Bill ConwayBill Conway

Phone: 519-578-3677 Ext. 2122
E-mail: bill.conway@wcdsb.ca
Twitter: @BkconwayConway


Manuel da SilvaManuel da Silva

Phone: 519-578-3677 Ext. 2146

E-mail: manuel.dasilva@wcdsb.ca


Wendy PriceWendy Price

Phone: 519-578-3677 Ext. 2143

E-mail: wendy.price@wcdsb.ca
Twitter: @WendyPrice59

Kitchener / Wilmot


Shannon NashShannon Nash

Phone: 519-578-3677 Ext. 2129

E-mail:Shannon.Nash@wcdsb.ca


Hans RoachHans Roach

Phone: 519-578-3677 Ext. 2125

E-mail:Hans.Roach@wcdsb.ca


Brian SchmalzBrian Schmalz
– Vice Chair

Phone: 519-578-3677 Ext. 2148

E-mail: brian.schmalz@wcdsb.ca


Tracey Weiler

Phone: 519-578-3677 Ext. 2131

E-mail: tracey.weiler@wcdsb.ca

Waterloo / Wellesley / Woolwich


Jeanne GravelleJeanne Gravelle
– Chair

Phone: 519-578-3677 Ext. 2134

E-mail: jeanne.gravelle@wcdsb.ca

Twitter: @JeanneGravelle


Melanie Van AlphenMelanie Van Alphen 

Phone: 519-578-3677 Ext. 2137

E-mail: melanie.vanalphen@wcdsb.ca
Twitter: @MelVanAlphen

Student Trustees


Sarah Simoes

E-mail: Sarah.Simoes@wcdsb.ca 

Sarah WSarah Wilson

E-mail: Sarah.Wilson@wcdsb.ca